The WaterISAC is governed by a Board of Managers appointed by supporting drinking water and wastewater associations.

John Sullivan, Boston Water & Sewer Commission
(Association of Metropolitan Water Agencies)

William B. Schatz, Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
(National Association of Clean Water Agencies)

Dr. Gerald R. Iwan, Connecticut Department of Public Health
(Association of State Drinking Water Administrators)

Phil Bastin, Bean Blossom Patricksburg Water Corporation, IN
(National Rural Water Association)

Karen Pallansch, Alexandria Sanitation Authority
(Water Environment Federation)

David Paris, Manchester Water Works, NH
( AWWA Research Foundation)

Brian Ramaley, Newport News Waterworks, VA
(Association of Metropolitan Water Agencies)

Steve Schmitt, American Water
(National Association of Water Companies)

WaterISAC Staff

Diane VanDe Hei, Executive Director
[email protected]

Susan M. Tramposch, Director, Security Information Services
[email protected]

Eugenia Cadena, Subscription Coordinator
[email protected]

L. Vance Taylor, Government Affairs Coordinator
[email protected]

Janet St. John, Program Manager
Liz Valade, Lead Analyst
Alex Plitsas, Analyst
Keith Kennedy, Analyst
[email protected]





1620 I Street, NW, Suite 500

Washington, DC 20006