WaterSC - Information Sharing & Analysis Center

Board of Managers and Staff

John Sullivan, Boston Water & Sewer Commission, MA

(Association of Metropolitan Water Agencies)

David Paris, Manchester Water Works, NH
(AWWA Research Foundation)

Patricia Cleveland, Trinity River Authority of Texas
(National Association of Clean Water Agencies)

Robert J. Walters, Davidson Water, Inc., NC
(American Water Works Association)

David Terry, Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection 
(Association of State Drinking Water Administrators)

Mark Premo, Anchorage Water & Wastewater Utility, AK
(Water Environment Research Foundation)

Phil Bastin, Bean Blossom Patricksburg Water Corporation, IN
(National Rural Water Association)

Karen Pallansch, Alexandria Sanitation Authority, VA
(Water Environment Federation)

Dean Moss, Beauford-Jasper Water & Sewer Authority, SC
(Association of Metropolitan Water Agencies)

Steve Schmitt, American Water, NJ
(National Association of Water Companies)

WaterISAC Staff

Diane VanDe Hei, Executive Director
[email protected]

Michael Arceneaux, Deputy Executive Director
[email protected]

Susan M. Tramposch, Director, Security Information Services
[email protected]

Eugenia Cadena, Subscription Coordinator
[email protected]

L. Vance Taylor, Manager of Security Policy
[email protected]

[email protected]